Fox Samples A-List Musik Vol 1

FOX SAMPLES presents “A-List Musik volume 1″. This hot new series is filled with a variety of hip hop flavors. Some banging 808s, some harsh synths, some melodic keys, some rich orchestration, all blended to give you those fresh beats that will get you on the level of A-list artists like Drake, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne among others.

1- Midi Files
2- Standard/Acidized WAVs at 24 bit
3- All loop tempos and keys
4- Over 450 MB of content