Freaky Loops Glitch Hop and Moombahcore

‘Glitch Hop & Moombahcore’ contains over 779 MB and includes 369 24-Bit loops and samples at 110 BPM. This pack has everything you need, from slammin’, head-nodding heavy beats to speaker-cracking synths, nasty wobble basses to rhythmic chords, filth-dribbling stabs to mind-bending leads, sleaze-symphonics to solid subs, deep driving kicks to crack.
You will have all the material you need to create exciting, mind-blowing tracks – you can use them in any way you want to add creativity to your killer productions.
In detail, ‘Glitch Hop & Moombahcore’ includes 235 killer loops, 110 dancefloor destroyer one-shots and one monster inspiration Kit.
Loops are foldered as 60 Bass Loops, 60 Drum Loops, 60 Synth Loops, 40 Combi Loops, 10 Vocal Loops and five Drum Fills. One-Shots are foldered as 25 Bass Hits, 20 FX Hits, 20 Synth Hits, five Crash Hits, 15 Hi-Hat Hits, 15 Snare Hits and 10 Kick Hits, plus one inspiration Kit including nine stems.
If that wasn’t enough, you’ll get 18 loops and samples as a bonus. All loops and samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.
Whether you are making Glitch Hop, Moombahcore, Electro House, Dubstep or other forms of EDM, this unique collection is a great starter point for new inspiration or for adding a hook to your track. It’s truly boundary-pushing stuff!

• 60 Bass Loops
• 60 Drum Loops
• 60 Synth Loops
• 40 Combi Loops
• 10 Vocal Loops
• 5 Drum Fills
• 25 Bass Hits
• 20 FX Hits
• 20 Synth Hits
• 5 Crash Hits
• 15 Hi-Hat Hits
• 15 Snare Hits
• 10 Kick Hits
• 1 Inspiration Kit (includes 6 stems)
• 18 Bonus Loops & Samples