Loopmasters Reel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz And Soul Vol.2

‘Broken Beat Nu Jazz and Soul Vol 2’ is the sequel to the hugely successful Reel People Broken Beat. This exciting follw-up features over 700MB of pure, soulful sounds that explore the boundaries of House, Broken Beat and Lounge.
Vol 2 of the hugely Successful Reel People Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and Soul Series is here due to popular demand! It goes even deeper into the vaults of Papa Records….
Over 780 Acidised WAV and Rex2 samples explore the boundaries of House, Broken Beat and Lounge featuring authentic live instumentation broken down into easy to use loops and individual hits.
Lovingly assembled by Reel People leader and Papa Records founder Oli Lazarus, this collection features over 700MB of pure, soulful sounds, which have graced releases from artists such as DJ Spinna, Reel People, Blaze, Osunlade, Jon Cutler, Dennis Ferrer and Domu.
In detail you will find in the drumloops section 52 Broken Beat Loops, 23 House Beats, 39 Live played loops and 33 Nu Soul Breaks. IN the Drum HIts section you can expect 24 Cymbals, 147 LIve HIts, 28 Hats, 30 Snares and 21 Kick Drums.
The Bass folder includes 4 Acoustic Bass Loops, 27 Electric Bass Parts and 16 Synth Bass Loops. Percussion includes 18 Conga Loops, 28 Shaker Loops and 40 Other Percussion Loops.
Musically you can expect to find 71 Guitar Loops, 13 String Sections, and more than 89 Keyboard Loops including Organ, Lead, Clav and Fender Rhodes. Also included are 15 Percussion single hits and 27 Sound FX!
Compatible with all software instruments and programs using the .WAV format plus rex files for Reason, Cubase, LIve and Logic.
Technical Specifications:
• 262 individual Drum & Percussion Samples
• 227 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 30 FX Samples
• 89 Keyboard Loops
• 47 Bass Loops
• 73 Guitar Loops
• 46 String Loops
• plus loads more!