Loopmasters Reel People Broken Beat Nu Jazz And Soul Vol.4

‘Reel People: Broken Beat, Nu Jazz & Soul Vol 4’ is the fourth in the hugely successful ‘Reel People Broken Beat, Nu Jazz and Soul Series’ and is here due to popular demand! Volume 4 goes even deeper into the vaults of Reel People Music.
Over 520 Acidized WAV and REX2 samples explore the boundaries of House, Broken Beat and Lounge.
This pack features authentic live instrumentation broken down into easy-to-use loops and individual hits. Lovingly assembled by Reel People leader and Papa Records founder Oli Lazarus, this collection features over 825 MB of pure, soulful sounds, which have graced releases from artists such as DJ Spinna, Reel People, Blaze, Osunlade, Jon Cutler, Dennis Ferrer and Domu.
In detail, you will find 7 Acoustic Guitar Loops, 53 Super Funked and Afro Latino Bass Loops, 82 Clubbed Up and Broken Drum Loops, 34 Electric Guitar Riffs, 3 Flute Loops, 14 Guitar Fills, 15 Percusive Organ Loops, 6 Real Piano Loops, 26 Smooth Rhodes Loops, 5 String Loops, 31 Synth Loops, 56 Super Drum Fills, 21 FX samples, 11 Instrument Hits, 7 Live bass One-shots, 29 Percussive Ambiences, 21 Riffs, 8 Synth Bass Multis, plus 90 Single Drum Samples!
On top of this you’ll find that Loopmasters has provided over 50 ready-to-play patches including Bass, Drum Hits, FX, Keys and Hits. The patches are in Reason NN-XT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt format. If you use Ableton then you can get the Ableton Live format, or for Logic or Garageband users you can get the Apple Loops or Zip (Main).
If you make Broken Beat, NU Jazz or Soulful and Deep House Music, then the Reel People collections are something you really should be aware of. These sounds are all played by some of the deepest and most culturally talented and conscious musicians on the planet!
Compatible with all software instruments and programs using the WAV format, plus REX files for Reason, Cubase, Live and Logic. Everything is of course royalty-free to use in your music.
Please Note:
When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the Zip (Main) format includes Acidized WAV and REX2 Loops, all single (non-looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NN-XT, and EXS24 soft samplers. Reason ReFill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.
Technical Specifications:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 900 MB
• 7 Acoustic Guitar Loops
• 56 Bass Loops
• 82 Drum Loops
• 34 Electric Guitar Loops
• 3 Flute Loops
• 14 Guitar Riffs
• 15 Organ Loops
• 6 Piano Loops
• 29 Rhodes Loops
• 5 String Loops
• 3 Chord Synths
• 56 Drum Fills
• 24 SFX
• 3 Instrument Stabs
• 7 Bass Shots
• 29 Percussion Hits
• 1 Piano Multi-Sampled Instrument
• 21 Riffs And Phrases
• 1 Synth Bass Multi Instrument
• 91 Drum Hits
• 285 REX2 Files
• 26 Soft Sampler Patches For Halion, Kontakt, NN-XT, EXS24 and SFZ.