Rankin Audio Glitch Hop 2

It gives me a great pleasure and a warm sensation in my loins to present Rankin Audio’s future sound of Glitch Hop.
Now, it would certainly be foolish of me to insinuate that Glitch Hop in new, far from it in fact but recently it has had something of an evolution.
The new sound being pushed by the likes of Skrillex, Feed me and Koan Sound is blowing dancefloors apart all over the world.
Taking more influence from dubstep, and moombahton as well as giving the glitches of old a bit of a back seat, the new sound is hitting hard and bassy.
This pack has everything you need from bass hits to basslines, choppy, tweaked out synths, mashed up, glitchy vocals and some serious twisted nastiness.
All the drums hits and loops have been lovingly processed to be as punchy and warm as possible so all you need to do is drop them in and watch them go.
Every sample is as usable and fresh as humanly possible. Crank up that demo and let the bass do the talking.

378mb – 24bit – WAV
50 Drum Hits
30 Massive Patches (.ksd format)
26 Bass Hits
32 Synth Hits
49 Lead Riffs
30 Bass Loops
25 Drum Loops
25 Top Loops
25 FX