Rankin Audio Mash Up Electro

‘Mash Up Electro’ is the latest release from Rankin Audio. Electro has been through some serious evolution in recent years. It’s hit the radio hard from some of the world’s super producers and is growing at an exponential rate. Now taking influence from Dubstep, Drum and Bass, House and Garage, Electro is becoming a complete fusion of EDM styles.
This pack brings it all together and smashes the ball right out of the park. Huge synths, hard-hitting drums, wild leads and massive bass. It’s all there desperately vying for your affection.
Whether you are a seasoned producer or a new comer hungry for a shot at the title, this pack has something for you. Single hit synths, loops, presets, everything you need to make you fellow producers bow down and kiss your Nike Air Max’s! Crank that demo and brace yourself.
In detail, expect to find 30 Bass Loops, 26 Drum Loops, 26 Top Loops, 52 Synth Loops, 25 FX Sounds, 55 Drum hits, 50 synth One-Shots and 30 NI 1.3.0+ Massive Presets.
Please Note:
You will need Native Instruments Massive 1.3.0 or above to use these Presets.
Technical Specifications:
• 24-Bit Quality
• 414 MB

Product Contains:
• 30 Bass Loops
• 26 Drum Loops
• 26 Top Loops
• 52 Synth Loops
• 25 FX Sounds
• 55 Drum Hits
• 50 Synth One-Shots
• 30 NI 1.3.0 Massive Presets